Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Driving around the countryside you do see some amazing sites.  I love some of the weird and wonderful things you see.  You often see things you would expect, but sometimes you see things that are totally unexpected.  Today’s photo is one of those.  I have been trying to work out when the best time to show this would be, and I think today is the day.

A fridge in the middle of the intersection.  Not many intersections would have enough room for this.  After we left one of the houses and were on our way to another we drove past this, and I had to make Jonesy stop.  How could I go past this and not take any photos.

Is it a sign or a mail box? I don’t know, it definitely works as a sign, with CP Weir written on it with an arrow pointing down the road, presumably…

View original post 409 more words

